Über uns

Kontakte vor Ort

Kontakte vor Ort

Bezirk OWL

Ursula Jacob-Reisinger (ursula.jacob-reisinger@verdi.de)

Nina Begemann (Nina.Begemann@verdi.de)

 

Bezirk Münsterland

Gaby Beuing (gabi.beuing@verdi.de)

 

Bezirk Westfalen

Ortwin Auner (ortwin.auner@verdi.de)

Reiner Kajewski  (reiner.kajewski@verdi.de)

Karsten Rupprecht (karsten.rupprecht@verdi.de)

Philip Keens (Philip.Keens@verdi.de)

 

Bezirk Mittleres Ruhrgebiet

Michael Sievers (michael.sievers@verdi.de)

Daniela Arndt (Daniela.Arndt@verdi.de)

 

Bezirk Südwestfalen

Monika Grothe (monika.grothe@verdi.de)

 

Bezirk Ruhr West

Vera Winnemund (vera.winnemund@verdi.de)

Kay Lipka (kay.lipka@verdi.de)

 

Bezirk Duisburg-Niederrhein

Martin Petig (martin.petig@verdi.de)

Werner Kämink (werner.kaemink@verdi.de)

 

Bezirk Düssel-Rhein-Wupper

Miriam Jürgens (miriam.juergens@verdi.de)

Robert Puleski (Robert.Puleski@verdi.de)

   

Bezirk Linker Niederrhein

Tim Schmidt (tim.schmidt@verdi.de)

Guido Meinberger (guido.meinberger@verdi.de)

 

Bezirke Köln-Bonn-Leverkusen / Aachen-Düren-Erft

Jana Zorn (jana.zorn@verdi.de)

Özcan Özdemir (oezcan.oezdemir@verdi.de)

Kathrin Andreev (Kathrin.Andreev@verdi.de)