Über uns

Kontakte vor Ort

Kontakte vor Ort

Bezirk OWL

Heinz Henning (heinz.henning@verdi.de)

Michael Laukemper (michael.laukemper@verdi.de)

Ursula Jacob-Reisinger (ursula.jacob-reisinger@verdi.de)

 

Bezirk Münsterland

Gaby Beuing (gabi.beuing@verdi.de)

 

Bezirk Westfalen

Ortwin Auner (ortwin.auner@verdi.de)

Reiner Kajewski,  (reiner.kajewski@verdi.de)

Karsten Rupprecht (karsten.rupprecht@verdi.de)

Susanne Duhme (Susanne.Duhme@verdi.de)

 

Bezirk Mittleres Ruhrgebiet

Michael Sievers (michael.sievers@verdi.de)

Daniela Arndt (Daniela.Arndt@verdi.de)

 

Bezirk Südwestfalen

Mario Schmidt (mario.schmidt@verdi.de)

Monika Grothe (monika.grothe@verdi.de)

 

Bezirk Ruhr West

Vera Winnemund (vera.winnemund@verdi.de)

Kay Lipka (kay.lipka@verdi.de)

Isabella Hillig (isabella.hillig@verdi.de)

 

Bezirk Duisburg-Niederrhein

Martin Petig (martin.petig@verdi.de)

Werner Kämink (werner.kaemink@verdi.de)

 

Bezirk Düssel-Rhein-Wupper

Ina Oberländer (ina.oberlaender@verdi.de)

Miriam Jürgens (miriam.juergens@verdi.de)

   

Bezirk Linker Niederrhein

Sabine Busch (sabine.busch@verdi.de)

Tim Schmidt (tim.schmidt@verdi.de)

 

Bezirk Köln-Bonn-Leverkusen

 

Jana Zorn (jana.zorn@verdi.de)

Sibel Tekin (sibel.tekin@verdi.de)

Özcan Özdemir (oezcan.oezdemir@verdi.de)

 

Bezirk Aachen-Düren-Erft

Guido Meinberger (guido.meinberger@verdi.de)

Kay Mühle (kay.muehle@verdi.de)